Policy Influencers: 3 People to Watch

Join us to learn to learn more about key science policy figures in Congress and the Administration. We’ll profile:

  • Richard Shelby (R-AL), Chairman of the Senate Appropriations Committee;
  • Jerry Moran (R-KS), Chairman of the Senate Commerce-Justice-Science Appropriations Subcommittee; and
  • Dr. Kelvin Droegemeier, nominee for the Director of the Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP).

Learn more about their policy positions, backgrounds, and how they will shape science policy in 2019.

Previously recorded on Thursday, 25 October 2018 2pm–3pm ET

Supplementary Files